Contact an Education Abroad Advisor

Education Abroad advising is distributed based on where a student plans on studying.  Questions regarding a student should be directed to the appropriate regional advisor.


Carolyn Christianer
Southern Europe (South of Germany)
Carolyn.Christianer@nau.edu
(928) 523-6754

Amanda Williamson

Ireland, U.K, Australia, and New Zealand
amanda.williamson@nau.edu
(928) 523-6244

Mikaela Terry

Latin America
mikaela.terry@nau.edu
(928) 523-8337

Zach Tobin
Northern Europe (Germany and further north)
Zachary.Tobin@nau.edu
(928) 523-8336

Danielle Varnes
Internships, Service & Research Abroad
Danielle.Varnes@nau.edu
(928) 523-2602
 

Marielle Goble
Asia, Middle East & Africa
Marielle.Goble@nau.edu
(928) 523-2400