Skip to content

Contact a EA Advisor

Contact an Study Abroad Advisor

Study Abroad advising is distributed based on where a student plans on studying.  Questions regarding a student should be directed to the appropriate regional advisor.


Carolyn Christianer
Greman and French-speaking countries, Italy, and Greece
Carolyn.Christianer@nau.edu
(928) 523-6754

Amanda Williamson

Ireland, U.K, Australia, and New Zealand
amanda.williamson@nau.edu
(928) 523-6244

Mikaela Terry

Latin America
mikaela.terry@nau.edu
(928) 523-8337

Zach Tobin
Eastern Europe
Zachary.Tobin@nau.edu
(928) 523-8336

Holly Wheeler
Spain and Internships/Research Abroad
Holly.Wheeler@nau.edu
(928) 523-2602
 

Mariel Goble
Africa, Asia, Canada, and Middle East
Mariel.Goble@nau.edu
(928) 523-2400