Skip to content

Staff : Listing

To make an appointment or view available walk-in hours, select the name of the advisor for the region in which you are interested. For appointments, please be sure to click “Make an Appointment” and select an appointment time.

Please note that there is a small chance that your Education Abroad advisor may be out of the office due to travel or illness on normally scheduled walk-in hour days. You can confirm advisor availability on a given day by calling our front desk at 523-2409.
Staff
Name Email Phone
Christian A Graver Chris.Graver@nau.edu unavailable
Africa, Middle East, & Asia
Name Email Phone
Mariel D Goble Mariel.Goble@nau.edu unavailable
Southern Europe
Name Email Phone
Carolyn A Christianer Carolyn.Christianer@nau.edu unavailable
Northern Europe
Name Email Phone
Zachary George Tobin Zachary.Tobin@nau.edu 928-523-8336
Latin America
Name Email Phone
Mikaela Paige Terry Mikaela.Terry@nau.edu unavailable
Internships & Research, & Scholarships
Name Email Phone
Cambria Teter clt273@nau.edu unavailable
National Student Exchange
Name Email Phone
Natalie Morawietz NationalStudentExchange@nau.edu 928 523 2479
Spanish in Costa Rica
Name Email Phone
Javier Alberto Trejo-Sainz Javier.Sainz@nau.edu 928-523-8227
Applying financial aid to study abroad (not study abroad scholarships!)
Name Email Phone
Miles Cartland Bousquet studyabroadaid@nau.edu unavailable
U.K., Ireland, Australia, & New Zealand
Name Email Phone
Amanda J Williamson Amanda.Williamson@nau.edu unavailable