Skip to content

Staff : Listing

To make an appointment or view available walk-in hours, select the name of the advisor for the region in which you are interested. For appointments, please be sure to click “Make an Appointment” and select an appointment time.

Please note that there is a small chance that your Education Abroad advisor may be out of the office due to travel or illness on normally scheduled walk-in hour days. You can confirm advisor availability on a given day by calling our front desk at 523-2409.
Africa, Middle East, & Asia
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mariel D Goble Mariel.Goble@nau.edu unavailable
German and French-Speaking Countries, Italy, & Greece
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Carolyn A Christianer Carolyn.Christianer@nau.edu unavailable
Scandinavia and the Netherlands
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Emily Rain Greenblatt Emily.Greenblatt@nau.edu (928)-523-1308
Latin America
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mikaela Paige Terry Mikaela.Terry@nau.edu unavailable
Spain, International Internships & Research
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Holly Lisa Wheeler Holly.Wheeler@nau.edu 928-523-2602
National Student Exchange
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Natalie Morawietz Natalie.Morawietz@nau.edu 928 523 2479
Spanish in Costa Rica
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Javier Alberto Trejo-Sainz Javier.Sainz@nau.edu 928-523-8227
Applying financial aid to study abroad (not study abroad scholarships!)
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Miles Cartland Bousquet studyabroadaid@nau.edu unavailable
U.K., Ireland, Australia, & New Zealand
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Amanda J Williamson Amanda.Williamson@nau.edu unavailable
Eastern Europe
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Zachary George Tobin Zachary.Tobin@nau.edu 928-523-8336