Skip to content

Staff : Listing

To make an appointment or view available walk-in hours, select the name of the advisor for the region in which you are interested. For appointments, please be sure to click “Make an Appointment” and select an appointment time.

Please note that there is a small chance that your Education Abroad advisor may be out of the office due to travel or illness on normally scheduled walk-in hour days. You can confirm advisor availability on a given day by calling our front desk at 523-2409.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Blaire Anna Johnson Blaire.Johnson@nau.edu unavailable
Africa & the Middle East
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Botswana
Egypt
Ghana
Jordan
La Reunion
Senegal
South Africa
Turkey
United Arab Emirates
Name Email Phone
Mariel D Goble Mariel.Goble@nau.edu unavailable
Applying financial aid to study abroad (not study abroad scholarships!)
This table shows a listing of staff members.
This does not include study abroad scholarships.
Name Email Phone
Miles Cartland Bousquet studyabroadaid@nau.edu unavailable
Asia, International Internships, & Research
This table shows a listing of staff members.
China           
India                  
Indonesia
Japan
Malaysia
Morocco
Philippines
South Korea   
Taiwan         
Thailand                   
Vietnam
Name Email Phone
Holly Lisa Wheeler Holly.Wheeler@nau.edu 928-523-2602
Eastern Europe
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Austria      
Bulgaria
Denmark      
Czech Republic    
Estonia         
Finland         
Greece
Germany
Hungary
Latvia      
Lithuania
Luxembourg   
Netherlands
Norway
Poland
Russia
Sweden
Name Email Phone
Carolyn A Christianer Carolyn.Christianer@nau.edu unavailable
Latin America
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Argentina      
Brazil         
Chile       
Costa Rica      
Ecuador       
Guatemala      
Mexico
Peru
Puerto Rico
Uruguay
Name Email Phone
Mikaela Paige Terry Mikaela.Terry@nau.edu unavailable
National Student Exchange & Canada
This table shows a listing of staff members.
United States
Canada
Name Email Phone
Natalie Morawietz Natalie.Morawietz@nau.edu 928 523 2479
Spanish in Costa Rica
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Javier Alberto Trejo-Sainz Javier.Sainz@nau.edu 928-523-8227
U.K., Ireland, Australia, & New Zealand
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Amanda J Williamson Amanda.Williamson@nau.edu unavailable
Interdisciplinary Global Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Melissa Joan Jurgensen-Armstrong Melissa.Armstrong@nau.edu unavailable
Liliane Johanna Palm Liliane.Palm@nau.edu unavailable