Skip to content

Talk to an Advisor

 
Scandinavia and the Netherlands 
Name Email Phone
Emily Greenblatt Emily.Greenblatt@nau.edu 928-523-1308
 
German and French-Speaking Countries, Italy, and Greece 
Name Email Phone
Carolyn Christianer Carolyn.Christianer@nau.edu 928-523-6754
Spain, International Internships & Research
Name Email Phone
Holly Wheeler Holly.Wheeler@nau.edu 928-523-2602
Africa, Middle East, & Asia
Name Email Phone
Mariel Goble Mariel.Goble@nau.edu 928-523-2400
National Student Exchange
Latin America
Name Email Phone
Mikaela Terry Mikaela.Terry@nau.edu 928-523-8337
 Eastern Europe 
Name Email Phone
Zachary Tobin Zachary.Tobin@nau.edu 928-523-8336
Spanish in Costa Rica
Name Email Phone
Javier Trejo-Sainz Javier.Sainz@nau.edu 928-523-8227
U.K., Ireland, Australia, & New Zealand
Applying financial aid to study abroad (not study abroad scholarships!)
Name Email Phone
Miles Bousquet studyabroadaid@nau.edu 928-523-5820
German and French