Skip to content

Talk to an Advisor

 
Western Europe - Belgium, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain
Name Email Phone
Tricia Sherrard Tricia.Sherrard@nau.edu 928-523-5239
Eastern Europe - Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Greece, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Russia, Switzerland
Name Email Phone
Michelle Harvancik Michelle.Harvancik@nau.edu 928-523-6286
Australia, New Zealand, Asia, and all International Internships & Research
Name Email Phone
Holly Wheeler Holly.Wheeler@nau.edu 928-523-2602
National Student Exchange & Canada
Latin America
Name Email Phone
Mikaela Terry Mikaela.Terry@nau.edu 928-523-8337
Spanish in Costa Rica
Name Email Phone
Javier Trejo-Sainz Javier.Sainz@nau.edu 928-523-8227
U.K., Ireland, and Scandinavia
Name Email Phone
Amanda Williamson Amanda.Williamson@nau.edu 928-523-6244
Director of Education Abroad - Africa & the Middle East
Name Email Phone
Angelina Palumbo Angelina.Palumbo@nau.edu 928-523-6700
Applying financial aid to study abroad (not study abroad scholarships!)
Name Email Phone
Miles Bousquet studyabroadaid@nau.edu 928-523-5820
German and French