Skip to content

Talk to an Advisor

 
Western Europe - Belgium, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Spain
Name Email Phone
Tricia Sherrard Tricia.Sherrard@nau.edu 928-523-5239
Eastern Europe - Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Greece, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Russia, Switzerland
Name Email Phone
Mélanie Caron Melanie.Caron@nau.edu 928-523-8336
Australia, New Zealand, Asia, and all International Internships & Research
Name Email Phone
Holly Wheeler Holly.Wheeler@nau.edu 928-523-2602
National Student Exchange & Canada
NAU in Costa Rica, Latin America and the Caribbean 
Name Email Phone
Mikaela Terry Mikaela.Terry@nau.edu 928-523-8337
Resident Director in Costa Rica
Name Email Phone
Javier Trejo-Sainz Javier.Sainz@nau.edu 928-523-8227
U.K., Ireland, and Scandinavia
Name Email Phone
Amanda Williamson Amanda.Williamson@nau.edu 928-523-6244
Assistant Director of Education Abroad - Africa & the Middle East
Name Email Phone
Joseph Miller Joseph.Miller@nau.edu 928-523-6754
Applying financial aid to study abroad (not study abroad scholarships!)
Name Email Phone
Miles Bousquet studyabroadaid@nau.edu 928-523-5820
Director of Education Abroad
Name Email Phone
Angelina Palumbo Angelina.Palumbo@nau.edu 928-523-6700