Skip to content

Talk to an Advisor


***A NOTE TO OUR SITE USERS: 

Due to the current COVID-19 situation, all advising appointments with NAU Education Abroad will now be ONLINE. If you would like to make an appointment with one of our advisors, please do so normally by clicking their name below and requesting a date and time that is suitable for you. The appropriate person will be in touch soon to help you choose the best appointment format (phone call, Skype, etc.) Please be sure to leave a phone number and email that we can contact you at. 

Thank you for your patience, and stay safe! 
 
Western Europe - Belgium, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Spain
Name Email Phone
Tricia Sherrard Tricia.Sherrard@nau.edu 928-523-5239
Eastern Europe - Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Greece, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Switzerland
Name Email Phone
Mélanie Caron Melanie.Caron@nau.edu 928-523-8336
Asia
Name Email Phone
Holly Wheeler Holly.Wheeler@nau.edu 928-523-2602
National Student Exchange & Canada
Name Email Phone
Daniela Pesce NationalStudentExchange@nau.edu 928-523-2479
NAU in Costa Rica, Latin America and the Caribbean 
Name Email Phone
Mikaela Terry Mikaela.Terry@nau.edu 928-523-8337
Resident Director in Costa Rica
Name Email Phone
Javier Trejo-Sainz Javier.Sainz@nau.edu 928-523-8227
U.K., Ireland, Australia and New Zealand
Name Email Phone
Amanda Williamson Amanda.Williamson@nau.edu 928-523-6244
Assistant Director of Education Abroad - Africa, the Middle East, Georgia, Russia and Scandinavia
Name Email Phone
Joseph Miller Joseph.Miller@nau.edu 928-523-6754
Applying financial aid to study abroad (not study abroad scholarships!)
Name Email Phone
Tammy Jones studyabroadaid@nau.edu 855-628-6333
Director of Education Abroad
Name Email Phone
Angelina Palumbo Angelina.Palumbo@nau.edu 928-523-6700


Meet our Graduate student Lulu Peach!

Lulu

Lulu is a graduate student here at NAU working towards her Master of Forestry! As an undergrad, she studied for a semester at the University of Otago in Dunedin, New Zealand and also taught English for a summer in Alibanfa, Hungary and Iza, Slovakia. Lulu says, "I love working at EA for many reasons, but one that always puts a smile on my face is our food-sharing! I love to cook, and sharing international recipes/treats with others in the office is a great way to bond and stay connected to my love for global cuisine."  To contact Lulu, email Studyabroad@nau.edu!  

 
Info This site uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Read cookie policy Accept?