Skip to content

Faculty Led Programs 2018-2019

Winter Break programs:

 

Cuba

Cuba is Full! Check back next year!

 

Spring Break programs:

Mexico

Guatemala

NAU in Spain open only for Model UN students
Faculty: Gretchen Gee 
Gretchen.Gee@nau.edu
Education Abroad Advisor: Holly Wheeler
Holly.Wheeler@nau.edu

NAU in UK open only for MBA students
Faculty: Jordan Linder
Jordan.Linder@nau.edu
Education Abroad Advisor: Amanda Williamson
Amanda.Williamson@nau.edu

Summer programs:


Belize

Bosnia
france
Finland
france
france
IGPflyer

greece
iceland
ireland

italy
italy
Lancaster

italy
italy
japan
Collier flyer Dec

NZ
Scotland

spain
spain
tanz
england
uk

NAU in Cambodia open only for Dental Hygiene students
Faculty: Amy Smith
Amy.N.Smith@nau.edu
Education Abroad Advisor: Amanda Williamson
Amanda.Williamson@nau.edu

NAU in Peru open only for Dental Hygiene students
Faculty: Amy Smith
Amy.N.Smith@nau.edu
Education Abroad Advisor: Amanda Williamson
Amanda.Williamson@nau.edu

NAU in China: Fresh Water Training Program: Looking at Soil on the Water, and Urban Ecology 
*Program tentative
Faculty: Dianne McDonnell
Dianne.McDonnell@nau.edu
Education Abroad Advisor: Holly Wheeler
Holly.Wheeler@nau.edu

NAU Athletics in Costa Rica 
*Priority given first to NAU athletes
Faculty: John Gartin 
Education Abroad Advisor: Mikaela Terry
Mikaela.Terry@nau.edu

NAU in Querétaro, Mexico: International Business 
*Program tentative
Faculty: Nancy Baca
Nancy.Baca@nau.edu
Education Abroad Advisor: Mikaela Terry
Mikaela.Terry@nau.edu

 

NAU in Mexico 

Merida, Mexico

July 25 - August 17, 2019
 
Merida 3