Staff : Listing
To make an appointment or view available walk-in hours, select the name of the advisor for the region in which you are interested. For appointments, please be sure to click “Make an Appointment” and select an appointment time.

Please note that there is a small chance that your Education Abroad advisor may be out of the office due to travel or illness on normally scheduled walk-in hour days. You can confirm advisor availability on a given day by calling our front desk at 523-2409.

Africa, the Middle East, National Student Exchange

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Carolyn A Christianer Carolyn.Christianer@nau.edu unavailable

Southern Europe

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Kyle Andrew Conway Kyle.Conway@nau.edu unavailable

The UK, Northern Europe

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Zachary George Tobin Zachary.Tobin@nau.edu unavailable

Asia, Australia, New Zealand

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Angela E. Miller A.Miller@nau.edu unavailable

Latin America

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Rebecca Anne Deadmond Rebecca.Deadmond@nau.edu unavailable

Internships and Research

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Danielle Dawn Varnes Danielle.Varnes@nau.edu unavailable