Staff : Listing
To make an appointment or view available walk-in hours, select the name of the advisor for the region in which you are interested. For appointments, please be sure to click “Make an Appointment” and select an appointment time.

Please note that there is a small chance that your Education Abroad advisor may be out of the office due to travel or illness on normally scheduled walk-in hour days. You can confirm advisor availability on a given day by calling our front desk at 523-2409.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Isabel Evon Mancini Isabel.Mancini@nau.edu unavailable
Kathleen M McKeiver Kathleen.McKeiver@nau.edu unavailable

Africa & Middle East

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Mariel D Goble Mariel.Goble@nau.edu unavailable

Southern Europe

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Carolyn A Christianer Carolyn.Christianer@nau.edu unavailable

Northern Europe

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Zachary George Tobin Zachary.Tobin@nau.edu unavailable

Latin America

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Mikaela Paige Terry Mikaela.Terry@nau.edu unavailable

Internships & Research, Asia, & Scholarships

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Danielle Dawn Linde Danielle.Linde@nau.edu unavailable

National Student Exchange

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Courtney Elizabeth Charter nationalstudentexchange@nau.edu (928) 523-2479

Spanish in Costa Rica

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Javier Alberto Trejo-Sainz Javier.Sainz@nau.edu unavailable

Applying financial aid to study abroad (not study abroad scholarships!)

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Normajean Noelle Brown studyabroadaid@nau.edu unavailable

U.K., Ireland, Australia, & New Zealand

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Amanda J Williamson Amanda.Williamson@nau.edu unavailable