Staff : Listing
To make an appointment or view available walk-in hours, select the name of the advisor for the region in which you are interested. For appointments, please be sure to click “Make an Appointment” and select an appointment time.

Please note that there is a small chance that your Education Abroad advisor may be out of the office due to travel or illness on normally scheduled walk-in hour days. You can confirm advisor availability on a given day by calling our front desk at 523-2409.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Nastaran Abdoli na459@nau.edu unavailable
Amanda J Williamson ajw285@nau.edu unavailable

Southern Europe

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Carolyn A Christianer Carolyn.Christianer@nau.edu unavailable

The UK, Northern Europe

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Zachary George Tobin Zachary.Tobin@nau.edu unavailable

Asia, Australia, New Zealand

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Dr. Angela E. Miller A.Miller@nau.edu unavailable

Latin America, Africa, the Middle East

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Mikaela Paige Terry Mikaela.Terry@nau.edu unavailable

Internships and Research

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Danielle Dawn Linde Danielle.Linde@nau.edu unavailable

National Student Exchange

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ashley Melissa Green Ashley-Melissa.green@nau.edu unavailable